Save 10% on your first order with CODE " WOHL10 "

Your cart

Your cart is empty

Q10 Vida – Coenzyme Q10

SKU: KN-0033
Regular price $46.00
Unit price
per 

Gut für: Energy metabolism support, Antioxidant effect, Promotes cardiovascular health, Supports cell regeneration

A dietary supplement with coenzyme Q10 that promotes energy production and protects cells from oxidative stress.

 
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.
Wohlfühlprodukte liefert in die Schweiz

Delivery to Switzerland

Free shipping from 45€

30 days satisfaction guarantee

    • Product description

      Q10 Vida – Coenzyme Q10 in the form of ubiquinone

      No Q10 = no energy: Coenzyme Q10 or ubiquinone has an important physiological function in the respiratory chain of people of all ages. The human body can produce sufficient Q10 itself up to about mid-life. With increasing age, however, the probability increases that the body's own synthesis of coenzyme Q10 decreases and the Q10 level in the blood and in the organs decreases. If this is the case, supplementing with Coenyzm Q10 can make sense. But young people can also benefit from additional Q10 in certain situations. If you want to buy coenzyme Q10 capsules, you will receive a highly potent Q10 in the form of ubiquinone with Q10 Vida.

      Coenzyme Q10 is found in the flesh of organs (e.g. liver), oily fish (e.g. sardines), nuts (e.g. pistachios), legumes, sesame seeds, sunflower seeds, vegetable oils, cabbage, onions, potatoes, Spinach, Brussels sprouts and broccoli. However, cooking can destroy the coenzyme.

      Q10 Vida – the natural coenzyme Q10 (ubiquinone)

      Q10 Vida contains the original, purely biofermentatively produced coenzyme Q10 from Kaneka. After fermentation, the raw material is purified by extraction, filtration, crystallization and chromatography. The production is 100% natural and clearly differs from cheap preparations or synthetically produced Q10. The Q10 is fermented from brewer's yeast.

      Q10 Vida contains only coenzyme Q10 and soy lecithin. It does not contain a single additive or excipient. The capsule shell is made of HPMC and is therefore entirely of plant origin.

      What is the difference between ubiquinone and ubiquinol?

      Ubiquinones occur in the human body in two different chemical forms.

      • ubiquinone (English Ubiquinone) is the fully oxidized form of the coenzyme Q10.
      • ubiquinol (English Ubiquinol) is the reduced or activated form of the coenzyme Q10.

      Oxidation means losing electrons, while reduction means gaining electrons. Both forms of Q10 are important for the body's energy balance. In order to generate cellular energy, however, ubiquinone must be converted into ubiquinol by the body. In the blood plasma of healthy people there is more than 90% of the coenzyme Q10 in the reduced form (ubiquinol). The advantage of ubiquinol in dietary supplements is that the body does not have to convert ubiquinone into active ubiquinol and it is better absorbed. As we age, the body's ability to convert ubiquinone to ubiquinol can decrease. This is why older people in particular benefit from this reduced, active form.

      Liposomal form

      Coenzyme Q10 is classically used in a dry form, e.g. B. tablets or encapsulated powder. In order to increase absorption in the intestine, we process the coenzyme Q10 in liposomal Shape. Soy lecithin serves as the liposomal basis. In a special ultrasonic procedure, the Q10 molecules are packed into a liposomal structure. The graphic compares the concentration of liposomally packaged Q10 in the blood plasma with that of Q10 in dry form (powder capsule). It can be clearly seen that a larger proportion of the Q10 arrives in the blood in liposomal form.


      Coenzyme Q10 with natural phospholipids

      Fig. Study Weber, C., Bysted, A., Holmer, G. (1997). Coenzyme Q10 in the diet-daily intake and relative bioavailability. Molecular aspects of medicine, 18, 251-254 / (17) Wajda R., Zirkel, J., & Schaffer, T. (207). Increase of bioavailability of coenzyme Q10 and vitamin E. Journal of medicinal food, 10(4), 731-734. – Lit. vital substances issue 02/2019

      What is Q10 Vida used for?

      The health statements made for a dietary supplements how Q10 Vida and its ingredients are possible are precisely specified by the legislator. We must not go beyond that, even if it should have scientifically proven physiological properties. See for yourself with one Internet research.

      The advantages of the Coenzyme Q10 capsules

      • 50 mg Coenzyme Q10 in the form of ubiquinone per capsule
      • Natural Q10 from the biofermentative production of brewer's yeast
      • Contains no additives or auxiliary substances
      • Plant-based veggie capsules HPMC
      • vegan product
      • Better recording through liposomal formulation

      suggested products

      • Also discover our product Q10 Strong with Q10 in the form of ubiquinol
      • Q10 Vida combines very well with NADH Vida combine

      Buy Coenzyme Q10 Vida online now!

      Buy Coenzyme Q10 Vida online now in vegetarian capsules! You receive a product with high-quality raw materials and an optimized recipe, carefully processed and controlled in Switzerland. Scientifically tested vital substances from kingnature! 

    Product description

    Q10 Vida – Coenzyme Q10 in the form of ubiquinone

    No Q10 = no energy: Coenzyme Q10 or ubiquinone has an important physiological function in the respiratory chain of people of all ages. The human body can produce sufficient Q10 itself up to about mid-life. With increasing age, however, the probability increases that the body's own synthesis of coenzyme Q10 decreases and the Q10 level in the blood and in the organs decreases. If this is the case, supplementing with Coenyzm Q10 can make sense. But young people can also benefit from additional Q10 in certain situations. If you want to buy coenzyme Q10 capsules, you will receive a highly potent Q10 in the form of ubiquinone with Q10 Vida.

    Coenzyme Q10 is found in the flesh of organs (e.g. liver), oily fish (e.g. sardines), nuts (e.g. pistachios), legumes, sesame seeds, sunflower seeds, vegetable oils, cabbage, onions, potatoes, Spinach, Brussels sprouts and broccoli. However, cooking can destroy the coenzyme.

    Q10 Vida – the natural coenzyme Q10 (ubiquinone)

    Q10 Vida contains the original, purely biofermentatively produced coenzyme Q10 from Kaneka. After fermentation, the raw material is purified by extraction, filtration, crystallization and chromatography. The production is 100% natural and clearly differs from cheap preparations or synthetically produced Q10. The Q10 is fermented from brewer's yeast.

    Q10 Vida contains only coenzyme Q10 and soy lecithin. It does not contain a single additive or excipient. The capsule shell is made of HPMC and is therefore entirely of plant origin.

    What is the difference between ubiquinone and ubiquinol?

    Ubiquinones occur in the human body in two different chemical forms.

    • ubiquinone (English Ubiquinone) is the fully oxidized form of the coenzyme Q10.
    • ubiquinol (English Ubiquinol) is the reduced or activated form of the coenzyme Q10.

    Oxidation means losing electrons, while reduction means gaining electrons. Both forms of Q10 are important for the body's energy balance. In order to generate cellular energy, however, ubiquinone must be converted into ubiquinol by the body. In the blood plasma of healthy people there is more than 90% of the coenzyme Q10 in the reduced form (ubiquinol). The advantage of ubiquinol in dietary supplements is that the body does not have to convert ubiquinone into active ubiquinol and it is better absorbed. As we age, the body's ability to convert ubiquinone to ubiquinol can decrease. This is why older people in particular benefit from this reduced, active form.

    Liposomal form

    Coenzyme Q10 is classically used in a dry form, e.g. B. tablets or encapsulated powder. In order to increase absorption in the intestine, we process the coenzyme Q10 in liposomal Shape. Soy lecithin serves as the liposomal basis. In a special ultrasonic procedure, the Q10 molecules are packed into a liposomal structure. The graphic compares the concentration of liposomally packaged Q10 in the blood plasma with that of Q10 in dry form (powder capsule). It can be clearly seen that a larger proportion of the Q10 arrives in the blood in liposomal form.


    Coenzyme Q10 with natural phospholipids

    Fig. Study Weber, C., Bysted, A., Holmer, G. (1997). Coenzyme Q10 in the diet-daily intake and relative bioavailability. Molecular aspects of medicine, 18, 251-254 / (17) Wajda R., Zirkel, J., & Schaffer, T. (207). Increase of bioavailability of coenzyme Q10 and vitamin E. Journal of medicinal food, 10(4), 731-734. – Lit. vital substances issue 02/2019

    What is Q10 Vida used for?

    The health statements made for a dietary supplements how Q10 Vida and its ingredients are possible are precisely specified by the legislator. We must not go beyond that, even if it should have scientifically proven physiological properties. See for yourself with one Internet research.

    The advantages of the Coenzyme Q10 capsules

    • 50 mg Coenzyme Q10 in the form of ubiquinone per capsule
    • Natural Q10 from the biofermentative production of brewer's yeast
    • Contains no additives or auxiliary substances
    • Plant-based veggie capsules HPMC
    • vegan product
    • Better recording through liposomal formulation

    suggested products

    • Also discover our product Q10 Strong with Q10 in the form of ubiquinol
    • Q10 Vida combines very well with NADH Vida combine

    Buy Coenzyme Q10 Vida online now!

    Buy Coenzyme Q10 Vida online now in vegetarian capsules! You receive a product with high-quality raw materials and an optimized recipe, carefully processed and controlled in Switzerland. Scientifically tested vital substances from kingnature!

Sparen Sie 10% bei der ersten Bestellung mit CODE "WOHL10"

Ihr Warenkorb

Ihr Warenkorb ist derzeit leer.

Q10 Vida – Coenzym Q10

SKU: KN-0033
Regulärer Preis $46.00
Stückpreis
per 

Gut für: Energiestoffwechsel-Unterstützung, Antioxidative Wirkung, Fördert die Herz-Kreislauf-Gesundheit, Unterstützt die Zellregeneration

Ein Nahrungsergänzungsmittel mit Coenzym Q10, das die Energieproduktion fördert und die Zellen vor oxidativem Stress schützt.

 
inklusive MwSt. Versand wird an der Kasse berechnet.
Wohlfühlprodukte liefert in die Schweiz

Lieferung in die Schweiz & Europa

Kostenloser Versand ab 120 CHF

30 Tage Zufriedenheitsgarantie

    • Produktbeschreibung

      Q10 Vida – Coenzym Q10 in Form von Ubichinon

      Kein Q10 = keine Energie: Coenzym Q10 oder Ubichinon hat in der Atmungskette des Menschen jeden Alters eine wichtige physiologische Funktion. Ungefähr bis zur Lebensmitte kann der menschliche Körper selbst ausreichend Q10 herstellen. Mit zunehmendem Alter steigt jedoch die Wahrscheinlichkeit, dass die körpereigene Synthese von Coenzym Q10 nachlässt und der Q10-Spiegel im Blut und in den Organen sinkt. Wenn dies zutrifft, kann eine Ergänzung mit Coenyzm Q10 sinnvoll sein. Aber auch junge Menschen können in gewissen Situationen von zusätzlichem Q10 profitieren. Wer Coenzym Q10 Kapseln kaufen will, erhält mit Q10 Vida ein hochpotentes Q10 in Form von Ubichinon.

      Coenzym Q10 findet sich im Fleisch von Organen (z. B. Leber), in öligem Fisch (z. B. Sardinen), Nüssen (z. B. Pistazien), Hülsenfrüchten, Sesamsamen, Sonnenblumenkernen, Pflanzenölen, Kohl, Zwiebeln, Kartoffeln, Spinat, Rosenkohl und Brokkoli. Durch Kochen kann das Coenzym jedoch zerstört werden.

      Q10 Vida – das natürliche Coenzym Q10 (Ubichinon)

      Q10 Vida enthält das originale, rein biofermentativ hergestellte Coenzym Q10 von Kaneka. Nach der Fermentation erfolgt die Aufreinigung des Rohstoffes durch Extraktion, Filtration, Kristallisation und Chromatographie. Die Herstellung ist 100 % natürlich und unterscheidet sich klar von Billigpräparaten oder synthetisch hergestelltem Q10. Das Q10 wird aus Bierhefe fermentiert.

      Q10 Vida enthält ausschliesslich Coenzym Q10 und Sojalecithin. Es enthält keinen einzigen Zusatz- oder Hilfsstoff. Die Kapselhülle ist aus HPMC und damit vollumfänglich pflanzlichen Ursprungs.

      Was ist der Unterschied zwischen Ubichinon und Ubichinol?

      Ubichinone kommen im menschlichen Körper in zwei verschiedenen chemischen Formen vor.

      • Ubichinon (englisch Ubiquinone) ist die vollständig oxidierte Form des Coenzyms Q10.
      • Ubichinol (englisch Ubiquinol) ist die reduzierte, bzw. aktivierte Form des Coenzyms Q10.

      Oxidation bedeutet die Abgabe von Elektronen, Reduktion hingegen bedeutet die Aufnahme von Elektronen. Beide Formen von Q10 sind wichtig für den Energiehaushalt des Körpers. Um zelluläre Energie zu gewinnen, muss Ubichinon vom Körper aber in Ubichinol umgewandelt werden. Im Blutplasma gesunder Menschen existiert mehr als 90% des Coenzyms Q10 in der reduzierten Form (Ubichinol). Der Vorteil von Ubichinol in Nahrungsergänzungsmitteln ist, dass dem Körper die Umwandlung von Ubichinon ins aktive Ubichinol abgenommen wird und es besser resorbiert wird. Mit zunehmendem Alter kann die Fähigkeit des Körpers, Ubichinon in Ubichinol umzuwandeln, abnehmen. Deshalb profitieren speziell ältere Menschen von dieser reduzierten, aktiven Form.

      Liposomale Form

      Coenzym Q10 wird klassisch in trockener Form wie z. B. Tabletten oder verkapseltes Pulver angeboten. Um die Aufnahme im Darm zu steigern, verarbeiten wir das Coenzym Q10 in liposomaler Form. Als liposomale Grundlage dient Sojalecithin. In einem speziellen Ultraschall-Verfahren werden die Q10-Moleküle in eine liposomale Struktur eingepackt. In der Grafik wird die Konzentration von liposomal verpacktem Q10 im Blutplasma mit jener von Q10 in Trockenform (Pulverkapsel) verglichen. Es ist deutlich zu sehen, dass vom Q10 in liposomaler Form ein grösserer Anteil im Blut ankommt.


      Coenzym Q10 mit natürlichen Phospholipiden

       

      Abb. Studie Weber, C., Bysted, A., Holmer, G. (1997).  Coenzyme Q10 in the diet-daily intake and relative bioavailability. Molecular aspects of medicine, 18, 251-254 / (17) Wajda R., Zirkel, J., & Schaffer, T. (207). Increase of bioavailability of coenzyme Q10 and vitamin E. Journal of medicinal food, 10(4), 731-734.  – Lit. Vitalstoffe Ausgabe 02/2019

      Wozu wird Q10 Vida verwendet ?

      Die Gesundheitsaussagen, die für ein Nahrungsergänzungsmittel wie Q10 Vida und seine Zutaten möglich sind, werden durch den Gesetzgeber exakt vorgegeben. Wir dürfen nicht darüber hinausgehen, selbst wenn es wissenschaftlich bestätigte physiologische Eigenschaften haben sollten. Machen Sie sich selbst ein Bild mit einer Internetrecherche.

      Die Vorteile von den Coenzym Q10 Kapseln

      • 50 mg Coenzym Q10 in Form von Ubichinon pro Kapsel
      • Natürliches Q10 aus biofermentativer Herstellung von Bierhefe
      • Enthält keine Zusatz- oder Hilfsstoffe
      • Pflanzliche Vegi-Kapsel aus HPMC
      • Veganes Produkt
      • Bessere Aufnahme durch liposomale Formulierung

      Empfohlene Produkte

      • Entdecken Sie auch unser Produkt Q10 Strong mit Q10 in Form von Ubichinol
      • Q10 Vida lässt sich sehr gut mit NADH Vida kombinieren

       

      Jetzt Coenzym Q10 Vida online kaufen!

      Jetzt Coenzym Q10 Vida online kaufen in Vegi Kapseln! Sie erhalten ein Produkt mit hochwertigen Rohstoffen und einer optimierten Rezeptur, schonend verarbeitet und kontrolliert in der Schweiz. Wissenschaftlich geprüfte Vitalstoffe von kingnature! 

    Produktbeschreibung

    Q10 Vida – Coenzym Q10 in Form von Ubichinon

    Kein Q10 = keine Energie: Coenzym Q10 oder Ubichinon hat in der Atmungskette des Menschen jeden Alters eine wichtige physiologische Funktion. Ungefähr bis zur Lebensmitte kann der menschliche Körper selbst ausreichend Q10 herstellen. Mit zunehmendem Alter steigt jedoch die Wahrscheinlichkeit, dass die körpereigene Synthese von Coenzym Q10 nachlässt und der Q10-Spiegel im Blut und in den Organen sinkt. Wenn dies zutrifft, kann eine Ergänzung mit Coenyzm Q10 sinnvoll sein. Aber auch junge Menschen können in gewissen Situationen von zusätzlichem Q10 profitieren. Wer Coenzym Q10 Kapseln kaufen will, erhält mit Q10 Vida ein hochpotentes Q10 in Form von Ubichinon.

    Coenzym Q10 findet sich im Fleisch von Organen (z. B. Leber), in öligem Fisch (z. B. Sardinen), Nüssen (z. B. Pistazien), Hülsenfrüchten, Sesamsamen, Sonnenblumenkernen, Pflanzenölen, Kohl, Zwiebeln, Kartoffeln, Spinat, Rosenkohl und Brokkoli. Durch Kochen kann das Coenzym jedoch zerstört werden.

    Q10 Vida – das natürliche Coenzym Q10 (Ubichinon)

    Q10 Vida enthält das originale, rein biofermentativ hergestellte Coenzym Q10 von Kaneka. Nach der Fermentation erfolgt die Aufreinigung des Rohstoffes durch Extraktion, Filtration, Kristallisation und Chromatographie. Die Herstellung ist 100 % natürlich und unterscheidet sich klar von Billigpräparaten oder synthetisch hergestelltem Q10. Das Q10 wird aus Bierhefe fermentiert.

    Q10 Vida enthält ausschliesslich Coenzym Q10 und Sojalecithin. Es enthält keinen einzigen Zusatz- oder Hilfsstoff. Die Kapselhülle ist aus HPMC und damit vollumfänglich pflanzlichen Ursprungs.

    Was ist der Unterschied zwischen Ubichinon und Ubichinol?

    Ubichinone kommen im menschlichen Körper in zwei verschiedenen chemischen Formen vor.

    • Ubichinon (englisch Ubiquinone) ist die vollständig oxidierte Form des Coenzyms Q10.
    • Ubichinol (englisch Ubiquinol) ist die reduzierte, bzw. aktivierte Form des Coenzyms Q10.

    Oxidation bedeutet die Abgabe von Elektronen, Reduktion hingegen bedeutet die Aufnahme von Elektronen. Beide Formen von Q10 sind wichtig für den Energiehaushalt des Körpers. Um zelluläre Energie zu gewinnen, muss Ubichinon vom Körper aber in Ubichinol umgewandelt werden. Im Blutplasma gesunder Menschen existiert mehr als 90% des Coenzyms Q10 in der reduzierten Form (Ubichinol). Der Vorteil von Ubichinol in Nahrungsergänzungsmitteln ist, dass dem Körper die Umwandlung von Ubichinon ins aktive Ubichinol abgenommen wird und es besser resorbiert wird. Mit zunehmendem Alter kann die Fähigkeit des Körpers, Ubichinon in Ubichinol umzuwandeln, abnehmen. Deshalb profitieren speziell ältere Menschen von dieser reduzierten, aktiven Form.

    Liposomale Form

    Coenzym Q10 wird klassisch in trockener Form wie z. B. Tabletten oder verkapseltes Pulver angeboten. Um die Aufnahme im Darm zu steigern, verarbeiten wir das Coenzym Q10 in liposomaler Form. Als liposomale Grundlage dient Sojalecithin. In einem speziellen Ultraschall-Verfahren werden die Q10-Moleküle in eine liposomale Struktur eingepackt. In der Grafik wird die Konzentration von liposomal verpacktem Q10 im Blutplasma mit jener von Q10 in Trockenform (Pulverkapsel) verglichen. Es ist deutlich zu sehen, dass vom Q10 in liposomaler Form ein grösserer Anteil im Blut ankommt.


    Coenzym Q10 mit natürlichen Phospholipiden

     

    Abb. Studie Weber, C., Bysted, A., Holmer, G. (1997).  Coenzyme Q10 in the diet-daily intake and relative bioavailability. Molecular aspects of medicine, 18, 251-254 / (17) Wajda R., Zirkel, J., & Schaffer, T. (207). Increase of bioavailability of coenzyme Q10 and vitamin E. Journal of medicinal food, 10(4), 731-734.  – Lit. Vitalstoffe Ausgabe 02/2019

    Wozu wird Q10 Vida verwendet ?

    Die Gesundheitsaussagen, die für ein Nahrungsergänzungsmittel wie Q10 Vida und seine Zutaten möglich sind, werden durch den Gesetzgeber exakt vorgegeben. Wir dürfen nicht darüber hinausgehen, selbst wenn es wissenschaftlich bestätigte physiologische Eigenschaften haben sollten. Machen Sie sich selbst ein Bild mit einer Internetrecherche.

    Die Vorteile von den Coenzym Q10 Kapseln

    • 50 mg Coenzym Q10 in Form von Ubichinon pro Kapsel
    • Natürliches Q10 aus biofermentativer Herstellung von Bierhefe
    • Enthält keine Zusatz- oder Hilfsstoffe
    • Pflanzliche Vegi-Kapsel aus HPMC
    • Veganes Produkt
    • Bessere Aufnahme durch liposomale Formulierung

    Empfohlene Produkte

    • Entdecken Sie auch unser Produkt Q10 Strong mit Q10 in Form von Ubichinol
    • Q10 Vida lässt sich sehr gut mit NADH Vida kombinieren

     

    Jetzt Coenzym Q10 Vida online kaufen!

    Jetzt Coenzym Q10 Vida online kaufen in Vegi Kapseln! Sie erhalten ein Produkt mit hochwertigen Rohstoffen und einer optimierten Rezeptur, schonend verarbeitet und kontrolliert in der Schweiz. Wissenschaftlich geprüfte Vitalstoffe von kingnature!