Save 10% on your first order with CODE " WOHL10 "

Your cart

Your cart is empty

Relax Vida

SKU: KN-0040
Regular price $60.00
Unit price
per 

Gut für: Promotes relaxation, Supports healthy sleep, Calms the mind and nerves, Helps manage stress

 
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.
Wohlfühlprodukte liefert in die Schweiz

Delivery to Switzerland

Free shipping from 45€

30 days satisfaction guarantee

    • Product description

      Buy Relax Vida – with Ashwagandha and hydrolyzed milk protein

      Relax Vida contains a mixture of different natural plant substances, the amino acid L-tryptophan, as well Biotin, which contributes to the normal functioning of the nervous system and normal mental function. Made in Switzerland.

      Sleeping Berry in Europe, Ashwagandha in India (Withania somnifera)

      Ashwagandha originally comes from India and is used there in Ayurveda. Until a few decades ago, Ashwagandha was practically unknown in the West, but the plant is now also used in dietary supplements in our country. In German the plant is called sleeping berry. The botanical name of the plant is Withania somnifera. Relax Vida contains a root powder. It is important that this has been carefully harvested and processed so that the natural ingredients are preserved.

      Natural support of the nervous system

      Biotin contributes to the normal functioning of the nervous system and normal mental function.

      milk proteins and breast milk

      After nursing at the breast, babies often fall into a state of special calm and relaxation. This observation inspired scientists to develop Lactium®. This is a specially prepared milk protein hydrolyzate. Protein hydrolysates are protein fragments that can be absorbed by the body more quickly than the milk protein itself. We only use the milk hydrolyzate with the brand name Lactium®, as various studies have been published on this food ingredient and the properties and use of this food ingredient have been tested over many years.

      tryptophan, serotonin and melatonin

      tryptophan is an essential one amino acid . Essential amino acids cannot be synthesized by the body and must be obtained from food. The body uses tryptophan, among other things, as a starting material to form the messenger substance serotonin. During the night, the body converts serotonin into the “sleep hormone” melatonin.

      What are the advantages of Relax Vida:

      • Relax Vida contains a high-quality extract of the root of the sleeping berry
      • Contains biotin as a contribution to the normal functioning of the nervous system
      • Contains hydrolyzed Milk proteins in a special form called Lactium®
      • Contains the essential amino acid tryptophan
      • Packed in veggie capsules
      • Made in Switzerland

      Buy Relax Vida online now!

      Buy Relax Vida online now! You receive a product with high-quality raw materials and an optimized recipe, carefully processed and controlled in Switzerland. Scientifically tested vital substances from kingnature! 

    Product description

    Buy Relax Vida – with Ashwagandha and hydrolyzed milk protein

    Relax Vida contains a mixture of different natural plant substances, the amino acid L-tryptophan, as well Biotin, which contributes to the normal functioning of the nervous system and normal mental function. Made in Switzerland.

    Sleeping Berry in Europe, Ashwagandha in India (Withania somnifera)

    Ashwagandha originally comes from India and is used there in Ayurveda. Until a few decades ago, Ashwagandha was practically unknown in the West, but the plant is now also used in dietary supplements in our country. In German the plant is called sleeping berry. The botanical name of the plant is Withania somnifera. Relax Vida contains a root powder. It is important that this has been carefully harvested and processed so that the natural ingredients are preserved.

    Natural support of the nervous system

    Biotin contributes to the normal functioning of the nervous system and normal mental function.

    milk proteins and breast milk

    After nursing at the breast, babies often fall into a state of special calm and relaxation. This observation inspired scientists to develop Lactium®. This is a specially prepared milk protein hydrolyzate. Protein hydrolysates are protein fragments that can be absorbed by the body more quickly than the milk protein itself. We only use the milk hydrolyzate with the brand name Lactium®, as various studies have been published on this food ingredient and the properties and use of this food ingredient have been tested over many years.

    tryptophan, serotonin and melatonin

    tryptophan is an essential one amino acid . Essential amino acids cannot be synthesized by the body and must be obtained from food. The body uses tryptophan, among other things, as a starting material to form the messenger substance serotonin. During the night, the body converts serotonin into the “sleep hormone” melatonin.

    What are the advantages of Relax Vida:

    • Relax Vida contains a high-quality extract of the root of the sleeping berry
    • Contains biotin as a contribution to the normal functioning of the nervous system
    • Contains hydrolyzed Milk proteins in a special form called Lactium®
    • Contains the essential amino acid tryptophan
    • Packed in veggie capsules
    • Made in Switzerland

    Buy Relax Vida online now!

    Buy Relax Vida online now! You receive a product with high-quality raw materials and an optimized recipe, carefully processed and controlled in Switzerland. Scientifically tested vital substances from kingnature!

Sparen Sie 10% bei der ersten Bestellung mit CODE "WOHL10"

Ihr Warenkorb

Ihr Warenkorb ist derzeit leer.

Relax Vida

SKU: KN-0040
Regulärer Preis $60.00
Stückpreis
per 

Gut für: Fördert die Entspannung, Unterstützt einen gesunden Schlaf, Beruhigt den Geist und die Nerven, Hilft bei Stressbewältigung

 
inklusive MwSt. Versand wird an der Kasse berechnet.
Wohlfühlprodukte liefert in die Schweiz

Lieferung in die Schweiz & Europa

Kostenloser Versand ab 120 CHF

30 Tage Zufriedenheitsgarantie

    • Produktbeschreibung

      Relax Vida kaufen – mit Ashwagandha und hydrolisiertem Milcheiweiss

      Relax Vida enthält eine Mischung verschiedener natürlicher Pflanzenstoffe, die Aminosäure L-Tryptophan, sowie Biotin, das zu einer normalen Funktion des Nervensystems und zu einer normalen psychischen Funktion beiträgt. Hergestellt in der Schweiz.

      Schlafbeere in Europa, Ashwagandha in Indien (Withania somnifera)

      Ashwagandha stammt ursprünglich aus Indien und wird dort in der Ayurveda eingesetzt. Bis vor einigen Jahrzehnten war Ashwagandha im Westen praktisch unbekannt, die Pflanze wird unterdessen aber auch bei uns in Nahrungsergänzungsmitteln verwendet. Auf Deutsch heisst die Pflanze Schlafbeere. Der botanische Name der Pflanze lautet Withania somnifera. Relax Vida enthält ein Pulver aus der Wurzel. Wichtig ist, dass diese sorgfältig geerntet und verarbeitet wurde, sodass die natürlichen Inhaltsstoffe erhalten bleiben.

      Natürliche Unterstützung des Nervensystems

      Biotin trägt zu einer normalen Funktion des Nervensystems und einer normalen psychischen Funktion bei.

      Milcheiweisse und Muttermilch

      Nach dem Stillen an der Brust fallen Babys oft in einen Zustand besonderer Ruhe und Entspannung. Diese Beobachtung hat Wissenschafter zur Entwicklung von Lactium® inspiriert. Dabei handelt es sich um ein speziell aufbereitetes Milchproteinhydrolysat. Proteinhydrolysate sind Eiweissbruchstücke, die vom Körper rascher als das Milchprotein selbst aufgenommen werden können. Wir verwenden ausschliesslich das Milchhydrolysat mit dem Markennamen Lactium®, da zu dieser Lebensmittelzutat diverse Studien publiziert wurden und die Eigenschaften und Verwendung dieser Lebensmittelzutat über viele Jahre getestet worden ist.

      Tryptophan, Serotonin und Melatonin

      Tryptophan ist eine essenzielle Aminosäure. Essenzielle Aminosäuren können vom Körper nicht synthetisiert werden, sondern müssen aus der Nahrung aufgenommen werden. Der Körper nutzt Tryptophan unter anderem als Ausgangsstoff, um den Botenstoff Serotonin zu bilden. In der Nacht wird Serotonin vom Körper in das “Schlafhormon” Melatonin umgebaut.

      Was sind die Vorteile von Relax Vida:

      • Relax Vida enthält einen qualitativen hochstehenden Extrakt der Schlafbeerenwurzel
      • Enthält Biotin als Beitrag zu einer normalen Funktion des Nervensystems
      • Enthält hydrolisierte Milcheiweisse in einer speziellen Form namens Lactium®
      • Enthält die essenzielle Aminosäure Tryptophan
      • Abgepackt in Vegi-Kapseln
      • Hergestellt in der Schweiz

      Jetzt Relax Vida online kaufen!

      Jetzt Relax Vida online kaufen! Sie erhalten ein Produkt mit hochwertigen Rohstoffen und einer optimierten Rezeptur, schonend verarbeitet und kontrolliert in der Schweiz. Wissenschaftlich geprüfte Vitalstoffe von kingnature! 

    Produktbeschreibung

    Relax Vida kaufen – mit Ashwagandha und hydrolisiertem Milcheiweiss

    Relax Vida enthält eine Mischung verschiedener natürlicher Pflanzenstoffe, die Aminosäure L-Tryptophan, sowie Biotin, das zu einer normalen Funktion des Nervensystems und zu einer normalen psychischen Funktion beiträgt. Hergestellt in der Schweiz.

    Schlafbeere in Europa, Ashwagandha in Indien (Withania somnifera)

    Ashwagandha stammt ursprünglich aus Indien und wird dort in der Ayurveda eingesetzt. Bis vor einigen Jahrzehnten war Ashwagandha im Westen praktisch unbekannt, die Pflanze wird unterdessen aber auch bei uns in Nahrungsergänzungsmitteln verwendet. Auf Deutsch heisst die Pflanze Schlafbeere. Der botanische Name der Pflanze lautet Withania somnifera. Relax Vida enthält ein Pulver aus der Wurzel. Wichtig ist, dass diese sorgfältig geerntet und verarbeitet wurde, sodass die natürlichen Inhaltsstoffe erhalten bleiben.

    Natürliche Unterstützung des Nervensystems

    Biotin trägt zu einer normalen Funktion des Nervensystems und einer normalen psychischen Funktion bei.

    Milcheiweisse und Muttermilch

    Nach dem Stillen an der Brust fallen Babys oft in einen Zustand besonderer Ruhe und Entspannung. Diese Beobachtung hat Wissenschafter zur Entwicklung von Lactium® inspiriert. Dabei handelt es sich um ein speziell aufbereitetes Milchproteinhydrolysat. Proteinhydrolysate sind Eiweissbruchstücke, die vom Körper rascher als das Milchprotein selbst aufgenommen werden können. Wir verwenden ausschliesslich das Milchhydrolysat mit dem Markennamen Lactium®, da zu dieser Lebensmittelzutat diverse Studien publiziert wurden und die Eigenschaften und Verwendung dieser Lebensmittelzutat über viele Jahre getestet worden ist.

    Tryptophan, Serotonin und Melatonin

    Tryptophan ist eine essenzielle Aminosäure. Essenzielle Aminosäuren können vom Körper nicht synthetisiert werden, sondern müssen aus der Nahrung aufgenommen werden. Der Körper nutzt Tryptophan unter anderem als Ausgangsstoff, um den Botenstoff Serotonin zu bilden. In der Nacht wird Serotonin vom Körper in das “Schlafhormon” Melatonin umgebaut.

    Was sind die Vorteile von Relax Vida:

    • Relax Vida enthält einen qualitativen hochstehenden Extrakt der Schlafbeerenwurzel
    • Enthält Biotin als Beitrag zu einer normalen Funktion des Nervensystems
    • Enthält hydrolisierte Milcheiweisse in einer speziellen Form namens Lactium®
    • Enthält die essenzielle Aminosäure Tryptophan
    • Abgepackt in Vegi-Kapseln
    • Hergestellt in der Schweiz

    Jetzt Relax Vida online kaufen!

    Jetzt Relax Vida online kaufen! Sie erhalten ein Produkt mit hochwertigen Rohstoffen und einer optimierten Rezeptur, schonend verarbeitet und kontrolliert in der Schweiz. Wissenschaftlich geprüfte Vitalstoffe von kingnature!